New guys: Update!

College is still pretty fantastic! Guess who found a friend with a fake? This girl, yeeeeaaaah 😛 But I’m gonna be careful and not blackout like that previous encounter leading to James. Speaking of James…..

He and I are still talking once in a while. He lives like 45 minutes away so I don’t get to see him much, oh and theres a ton of construction around where I live so he can’t visit. yaaaaaaay….. suck but hopefully when he is able, he’ll still be interested in me…? I’m hoping because I really like this guy… or at least maybe the idea of him I’ve conjured up, who knows!

On the flip side, the school part is going alright… chemistry is kicking my little tail and I just kind of want to punch it in the face and go kick puppies and taser little kids so yeah… It’s a fun time. Everything else is super awesome though! Just fucking chemistry….

About tohelpmelive

Just trying to get through the early years of life without imploding, you know? I love theatre, nature, traveling, and learning new things
This entry was posted in College and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

