For the one thats always in my thoughts and heart….

Sometimes, I don’t really understand whats going on inside your head. Our conversations can leave me puzzled. And the worst part is, I love you to pieces. You can call me babe, you can say ‘I love you’ but I honestly have no clue if you actual mean it… All I have to do is take a look at your tumblr and just see all of your posts about all your scorned lovers and broken love affairs and just question everything you tell me. I even question the way you make me feel. Is that in itself genuine? Or are you crafting me like a sculpture into your perfect lover? And even if I try and say something your charming words and addictive kisses wash away any sense of doubt for the moment. And even if you do care about me and actually love me, you are not in any way shape or form over some of your past relationships. You are still seriously messed up over at least one girl and its nauseating reading your tumblr posts about her and how you miss her or reading the one post about another girl that just said “I miss you _____” Like really? REALLY? I’m not exactly the jealous type but no one wants to be left behind because some idea of an ex, some rose-colored vision of this girl is more appealing to you than me.Why can’t you realize that I am still in your life? Me. I am standing right here. You talk about how you like to fall in love and sweep girls off their feet in magnificent romances they will never forget but you can’t ever let something go. I’m not saying to forget those romances, but those are in the past. I am here, in your present and I want to be the one in your future too. I just want you to let me….

About tohelpmelive

Just trying to get through the early years of life without imploding, you know? I love theatre, nature, traveling, and learning new things
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

