My Realization

Before I begin, I want to let you know that I watch a TON of Sex and the City and this is where this stems from:

 

I have just realized, that I am Mr. Big from Sex and the City. I am Mr. Big. I always though I was Carrie or Miranda, but nope! i am Mr Big. I’m not quick with the “I love you” saying, I don’t like when people leave stuff in my house or dorm, I don’t always factor a significant other into my decision making…. I live mainly for myself and fit in my SO when I can.

This is not what I expected, it was like and out of body experience! It was like “WHAM, HELLO!” I’m not really sure if this is good or bad or if I need to change or what… 

I do know that I’m tired of getting into petty arguments day after day with my long distance guy….

About tohelpmelive

Just trying to get through the early years of life without imploding, you know? I love theatre, nature, traveling, and learning new things
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

