Kinky Sex

Thanks to one of my best friends Carter, I have now started to love kinky sex and fooling around. We had been fooling around for a while (I’ve talked about him before when he was taken but now he’s siiiingle) and one day while doing homework he decided to tie me up, yeah with hand cuffs and a bets and a bandana and it was GREAT! mostly because I just wanted to try and get out but it it was so freaking awesome. And we have just been doing stuff like that back and forth and it is great! Over winter break he kind of started it too because I was at his house fooling around and he blindfolds me and I was like whoaaa it was so cool. And he also videotaped us which I am still kind of apprehensive about because video is so permanent. It’s always there and can always be found which is kind of scary…

But moral of this story, Kinky sex is now my favorite thanks to Carter

About tohelpmelive

Just trying to get through the early years of life without imploding, you know? I love theatre, nature, traveling, and learning new things
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

